Academy of Integrative Medicine
Exceptional Education in Natural Medicine
Next Webinar: Joint Pain
December 7, 2017  
8:00 p.m. Eastern, 7:00 p.m. CST, 6:00 p.m. Mountain and 5:00 p.m. Pacific

Subscribe to the Academy of Integrative Medicine's 
Profit and Growth Webinar Series


Webinars are designed to provide easy access to effective training in natural options for can give your customers.

As a subscriber, you have access all year long to any webinar training in our library, as well as the live quarterly presentations. The subscription is able to be used by you or anyone on your staff.


Profit and Growth Webinars will help you improve customer service and increase your profit margin. They can be viewed and participated in live or watched again and again in the online library. As your staff implements what they learn, your customers will be better cared for and develop loyalty to your pharmacy.  


Profit & Growth Webinars help you to… 

  • Develop a niche in the natural medicine industry offering more than your competitors. 
  • Offer OTC products that perform, are sought after, distinctive and offer a good profit margin. 
  • Train, encourage and motivate front-of-store staff to provide customers with helpful, friendly and knowledgeable service.

You will have access to past topics and those always being added:  

The library includes such topics as:
  • Allergies
  • Attention Deficit and Behavior Regulation
  • Blood Sugar Regulation
  • Cold & Flu
  • Creating Demand (Marketing)
  • Digestive Complaints
  • Homeopathic Healing
  • Manipulation of our Food Supply
  • Pain and Inflammation
  • Stress, Anxiety and Depression
  • Subclinical Dehydration



All education provided is for practitioner knowledge only.  It is not for the diagnosis or treatment of any health condition. 

For more information about joining a webinar, call 866-308-9737 or e-mail info@academyofintegrativemedicine.

We would be glad to help you!